Archive for the ‘Induction Ceremony’ Category

click here to visit our chapter’s website  

(click on the photos on this blog to enlarge them).

We had a great time at the Induction Ceremony  last night!

We hope you all enjoyed it and are looking forward to come and share your time and your thoughts with all of us next semester!

To our new inductees that graduate this semester, we wish you good luck  in this new chapter of your lives! Do not be a stranger and keep in touch !

Jacquelyn Smith (current  president), Jeanelle Bantigue(Vice President) Michelle Rossini ( 2011-2012 President), Stephen Hewitt (Treasurer).Executive Board

It was great to see everybody yesterday night, we will meet again in the Fall!

Photo Gallery News

I’m currently working on creating our chapter’s website to include a Photo Gallery from  yesterday and previous meeting from our Sigma Alpha Pi, UNF chapter and also news from our chapter. These photos are just a small sample of what the gallery will have.

The goal of this blog is primarily intended to communicate our thoughts about the conferences and to share our thoughts and inspiration gained from what we learned from the conferences and the interaction with our Success Networking Teams (SNTs).

I’ll be working on creating a website for our society’s chapter and  uploading more  photos and collages  to a Photo Gallery  over the next several days.

We would like all members that took photos of their inductees, to please send them to us so we can include them in the Photo Gallery we are building.

Also, if anyone wants to have their photo photoshoped to include  the background with the Sigma Aplha Pi Society  & the  UNF  logo ( see examples below) send them to us. The SNTs’ coordinator will gladly will work on them for free.

Anyone who may want to send their photos,  please do so to:

bea@workingbea.org  or



Samples of photos including the background and logos.

You are  welcome to keep in touch by posting a comment in here, ( see comment box below).

Good luck in your exams !

See you all next Fall !

“There is no passion to be found playing small – in settling for a life that is less than the one you are capable of living.”

Nelson Mandela


Read Full Post »

Newly appointed 2011-2012 Executive Board Members:

Facility Advisor- Sandy Bernreuter

President- Michelle Rossini

Vice President- Jeanelle Bantigue

Secretary (1)- Leah Huber

Secretary (2)- Debra Hanna

Treasurer- Stephen Hewitt

Event Coordinator- Jade Yuen

Community Service- Beverly Enicks

Fundraising Chair- Sara McAuliffe

Publicity Chair- Vladimir

Historian- Christine Sifuentes

Membership Outreach- Karina Kakareka

Thanks again and congratulations to our newly elected Executive Board Members as well as all our new inductees.

Read Full Post »